The Uninvited Sleepover Guest

Last night a friend and I had a Halloween party. You know it’s a good party when you wake up to a dog that is sticky from having a drink spilled on her. However, there is one part I could have done without.

My friend invited a guy that she’s seen a few times casually. He’s a nice enough guy, easy to talk to. He ended up being the last person to leave. Except he didn’t leave. And he asked if he could kiss me. It was nice to ask, but gentlemen – if your penis has ever been in any of my friends, this is not the question to ask. I don’t share dick.

He was in no shape to drive home so he slept on my couch. That is not how I expected my night to end and it’s kind of an odd feeling having a semi-stranger sleeping in my house. At least he left before I got up.

~ by Kat on October 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
