Do’s……

I am a huge procrastinator. Huge. Always have been. And I always regret it so I must be a slow learner. Or a non-learner. Anyway, this last week’s paper for my boring ethics class (business ethics – it’s like fiction) was no different. Man Candy was a little disappointed Saturday morning when I said I had to go home to start it. “But I thought we were going to spend the weekend together.” Oops.

But this is why he might be a keeper. After breakfast yesterday morning, he noticed my rear tire was low. So he filled it up for me. Didn’t even ask, just took care of it. Gotta love that manly action. But here’s the best part. He brought me dinner last night while I was working on my paper. It was dinner that he made. And it was delicious. I didn’t have to try to lie or choke it down.

I’m going to have to keep him around for a while.

~ by Kat on December 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
